Mass Communication Students Awards Online Voting

Mass Communication Students Association (MACOSA), Benue State University chapter will start and end online voting of the nominated candidates for awards from 19th to 25th of February, 2020. All Students of Mass Communication Department Benue State University, Makurdi are hereby advised to vote accordingly.

Photographer of the year

Aondoakaa James
Peter Ogah
Tsegba Cephas

Best blogger of the year

Tule Jude
Joseph Ikyobo
Asaagwa Desmond

The most distinguished unionist of the year

Joshua Tyosue
Aer Terlumun Simeon
Aun Donatus
Aondolumu Samuel

Next rated artist

Big Dreamz
Easy Boy
June Muzz

Entrepreneur of the year

Gbasha Cyprian Terhemba
Sly stock & stack
Mary Odeh
Princess Deve
Sire Dave

Best writer of the year

Gbasha Cyprian Terhemba
Victor Anjov
Tombowua Agya Godwin

Best Goal Keeper of the year

Adi Adolphus Mimi
Prince Tarfa

Best song of the year

Right by Nellzo
Your Body by Vanky
Coke Bottle by Joe bling

Most dressed male student

Amodu Success Ngbede
Okpe Okpabi Daniel
Sunday Jator

Best player of the year

Igoche David
Iorlumun Tarlumun

Most Innovative Student

Sire Dave

Best coach of the year


On Air Personality of the year

Shagba Simeon Terngu
Victor Ogeze

Most outstanding student of the year

Iorlaha Paul
Machiel Agbo

Most fresh student

Akor Jimmy
Maurice Dugh

Best MC of the year

Tsegba Cephas
MC Bright
MC Gaga

Best movie Producer


Best Model of the year

Benjamin Atsehe

Most active Course Rep.

Iorlumun Tarlumun
Joseph ikyobo

Spiritual man of the year

Joshua Bute
Duem Eric

Fashion designer of the year

Peter Ogah
Create your Website/Blog with us, Call us on 08180424841

We create website/blogs ranging from N15,000 Naira and above. Come and let us take you global, with just a token you are on the world map. Contact us on 08180424841 or visit us at Address: No. 2, Abuja Line, BSU Labour Market, 1st Campus, Makurdi.

Post a Comment