DJ Skulboy - Lectures EP


Nigerian Veteran DJ, DJ Skulboy, has released his debut album titled Lectures,  several years after releasing the hit song ‘Kanale.

The ‘Kanale’ crooner has a star-studded feature list which includes artistes like, Jumabee, Rapizo, Cif Tyca, Tk Swag, Bel G, John Doe, Bobby Saka, Sam Mailloux and Lucky Jay.

In addition, ‘Lectures‘ EP showcases DJ Skulboy's growth over the years with a few international collaborations from South Africa and Canada & giving few new talents opportunity.

Stream "DJ Skulboy Lectures EP" below

Post a Comment