ALBUM: Bebo Nation & Berry Boy – Louder Than Words


Superb talented label, Bebo Nation has dropped their joint collaboration album with Berry Boy titled “Louder Than Words“.

The project holds 8-tracks which features rising talented Nigerian acts Young Fred & Banana, it’s just a pure vibe from the multi-talented label.

If you are a lover of good music, you will surely enjoy this dope album from Bebo Nation.

Listen Up:-

1. Street OT || DOWNLOAD

2. Tell Me || DOWNLOAD

3. Enemy (feat. Young Fred) || DOWNLOAD

4. Italian (feat. Banana) || DOWNLOAD

5. Emiloromiye || DOWNLOAD

6. Temiyemi || DOWNLOAD

7. Time || DOWNLOAD

8. Holy Lord || DOWNLOAD

Available On All DSP


Post a Comment