Adesanmi Ogunlesi Set To Drop New EP 'For The Love Of', See Tracklist


CEO of Skatinimas Entertainment, Adesanmi Ogunlesi, who's still enjoying the success from his 2nsky collaborated joint EP 'Lustful Sound' with over 100k+ streams across digital platforms is set to drop a new EP.
He notified his followers the news alongside the tracklist to 'For The Love Of' EP on his IG page that he'll be releasing his Debut solo project on the 11th of March.
The 6-Track project contains: E Don Happen, Horny, She Don't Wanna Stay, Scatter My Head, You Fine You Sexy, Ello Bae Full production credits go to 2nsky, artwork design by Size You can connect with him on social media

Instagram: @ogusanmi

Twitter: @ogusanmi

Facebook: @ogusanmi

[maxbutton id="1" url="" text="PRE-ORDER" ]  
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Adesanmi Ogunlesi (@ogusanmi)

Post a Comment