Abuja / Benue based artist 'DEZZY NLE', lits the summer up with new Album 'WE WILL ROCK'

  [Album] Dezzy NLE - We Will Rock

Abuja based artist professional known as Dezzy NLE is now out with his most anticipated debut album which he titles “We Will Rock".

The 12 tracks album features other great talents such as RApizoShallow B and JJdebusta on track twothree, and seven respectively. And also have great sound engineers such Sound checkMr. Leki and Sydney on the beat worked on the production, mix and mastering of this project.

As the title goes “We Will RockRock" album is indeed a project the entire Benue and Nigeria at large will soon be giving to.

[Album] Dezzy NLE - We Will Rock

Track List

1. Together ~ Downloadmp3

2. E Go Better Ft. Rapizo ~ Downloadmp3

3. Shan Pepe Ft. Shallow B ~ Downloadmp3

4. Come Closee ~ Downloadmp3

5. Janelle ~ Downloadmp3

6. Shimakwe ~ Downloadmp3

7. So co Ft. Jjdebusta ~ Downloadmp3

8. It's Okay ~ Downloadmp3

9. Overdose ~ Downloadmp3

10. Grace ~ Downloadmp3

11. Am aka ~ Downloadmp3

12. For You ~ Dowloadmp3

Post a Comment